Men - Under 18 Singles

Holder:  Alex Simpson (Backworth Welfare)

The format of this has changed for 2022 season onwards; if 4 or more entries than games will be sets play (2 sets of 7 plus tie breaks) in a round robin format.

I’m delighted to advise we have 13 entries.

Taylor Burn (Ashington)

Ben Sutherland (Forth)

I Leedham (Rockcliffe)

M Shaw (Rockcliffe)

T Shaw (Rockcliffe)

J Patterson (Rockcliffe)

D Patterson (Rockcliffe)

Luke Heard (Westerhope)

Jan Walton (Westerhope)

Luke Jameson (St. George’s)

Alex Scott (New Delaval)

K Humes (New Delaval)

Alex Simpson (Collingwood)




Rules can be accessed here and also can be found under the rules sub menu.