Incorporating the Mens & Womens Bowling Associations of the County of Northumberland

Latest NewsView all news

Reminder Bowls England Competitions

Just a reminder to those individuals and clubs the closing date for the Bowls England Competitions is fast approaching –…

Read More

2020 Men’s Competitions Drawn

To advise ALL of the Men’s competitions and cups have now been drawn for this coming season. I have published…

Read More

Challenge Cup 2020

To advise this years’ Challenge Cup will take place in August – this is BOTH the semi-final and final. The…

Read More

Welcome to Bowls Northumberland website which is designed to keep you up to date with what is happening in both the Mens and Womens sections.

We will keep you up to date with latest information on all aspects of Bowls Northumberland.

About Us